Catherine Leahy-Brine Educational Consultants, Inc.
Home

Page
Information Sessions

 

SUMMER 2018 INFORMATION SESSION SCHEDULE

Information Sessions start promptly at advertised times. If you are going to be more than 5 minutes late, we strongly recommend attending an alternate session. In case of inclement weather, please conatct our offices to see if Information Sessions are still being held.
Weymouth: 74 Pleasant Street, 2nd Floor
Programs discussed in Weymouth: ALL Programs offered:
This scheduled has been revised (5-22-2018):
Monday, June 4 4:00PM
Monday, June 18 4:00PM
Monday, July 2 2:00PM
Monday, July 9 11:00AM
Monday, July 16 3:00PM
Wednesday, July 18 2:00PM
Monday, July 23 2:00PM
   
 

Dedham, Hilton

25 Allied Drive
(Exit 14; The exit will read East St.,Canton St.; Take the second right onto Allied Drive.)
***Room Assignment will be posted in the lobby or ask at the desk.
Programs discussed in Dedham: ALL Programs offered

WEDNESDAYS:
Wednesday, May 30 4:00PM
Wednesday, June 6 4:00PM
Wednesday, June 13 4:00PM
Wednesday, July 11 4:00PM
Wednesday, July 25 4:00PM

We currently offer these programs in collaboration with Fitchburg State University:

Master of Education Curriculum and Teaching (with or without Initial or Professional License)
Master or C.A.G.S. in Educational Leadership and Management
Master or C.A.G.S. Reading Specialist Program
Initial and Professional License Only Programs in many areas.

Please visit our website for more information about our programs:
www.catherineleahybrine.com

Information Sessions are occasionally added to our calendar. Please check this web site frequently for new Information Session times and locations.